Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Skinner

Megan Skinner

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Skinner
"Jennifer is super helpful!"
Profile photo of Emily Masters

Emily Masters

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Masters
"Amazing staff at Tommy Northern State Farm office. Courteous, knowledgeable and quick. Tommy is a genuine guy who loves to help everyone and his community. Grade A business!"
Profile photo of Jane Hawkins

Jane Hawkins

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Hawkins
"Tommy Northern State Farm Insurance was wonderful to work with in setting up a new home owners policy for me. They were friendly, prompt and professional. The rates they quoted saved me a substantial dollar amount. I would highly recommend Tommy Northern Insurance."
Profile photo of Leigh Woods

Leigh Woods

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Woods
"It is so refreshing to deal with a company whose staff is so professional and who obviously care about their customers. They go out of their way to get the job done! Dealing with Tommy and his staff is always a pleasure. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Terri Woods

Terri Woods

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Woods
"Tommy and his staff are amazing! Everyone is so friendly when I come into the office. They are very helpful with any questions or problems I have. If they don’t know the answer right away, they won’t stop until they find it. Thank you for providing such excellent service."
Profile photo of Eddie Altman

Eddie Altman

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Altman
"When I call or go by, the staff is always willing to take the time to answer any questions I have. I would recommend these guys to anyone getting new insurance or looking for a new agent. You can’t go wrong with these guys"
Profile photo of Pa Hawk

Pa Hawk

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pa Hawk
"Completely satisfied with the professional friendly service we received from The Tommy Northern State Farm Agency. We had a unique situation which required above and beyond service from the staff, which all of our needs were met. Thank you and you have my total recommendation! Great job staff!"
Profile photo of nick parris

nick parris

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nick parris
"I love Tommy Northern State Farm! The staff has excellent customer service skills and they always go out of their way to help. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martinez

Jennifer Martinez

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Martinez
"Office staff always do their best to provide the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Trevin McKoy

Trevin McKoy

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevin McKoy
"I've never had insurance anywhere else and I don't think I ever will! I always have the best interactions with everyone who works here from the wonderful folks that work in the office to Tommy himself. No one likes dealing with insurance but it's always a pleasure working with Tommy and his team. Thank y'all for everything you do."
Profile photo of Mr. Enigma

Mr. Enigma

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Enigma
"Been with these guys for years no issues."
Profile photo of Heather Knight

Heather Knight

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Knight
"Tommy and his crew are excellent! They provide great insurance rates and it’s very easy to make a claim if something happens to your vehicle. Great company to have in kershaw!"
Profile photo of Brittney Marshall

Brittney Marshall

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Marshall
"Love the crew here! Always helpful and responsive. Never a question they can’t find the answer too!"
Profile photo of Tammy Reynolds

Tammy Reynolds

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Reynolds
"Tommy and his staff go above and beyond to give excellent customer service. He is a huge supporter for our community and serves on the chamber board so that he can get back to the community."
Profile photo of Cursive Clouds

Cursive Clouds

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cursive Clouds
"Go there! Staff is so awesome and friendly."
Profile photo of Robert Cauthen

Robert Cauthen

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cauthen
"Very helpful and knowledgeable able problem I had and solved it."
Profile photo of candace aivaz

candace aivaz

November 11, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by candace aivaz
"They take good care of our insurance needs. Really appreciate each other!!"
Profile photo of Scott Dillard

Scott Dillard

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Dillard
"Awesome customer service !!"
Profile photo of Wayne Wright

Wayne Wright

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Wright
"Nice respectfully adjuster"
Profile photo of Derrick Plyler Sr

Derrick Plyler Sr

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Plyler Sr
"Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Rodney Cunningham

Rodney Cunningham

June 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Cunningham
"Best around"
Profile photo of B B

B B

March 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by B B
"Fast and friendly hometown service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Casey Blackmon

Casey Blackmon

December 19, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Casey Blackmon
"Had to put 1 star just to write a review. This place is a joke.Worst experience I've ever had with a claim in my life.I've been with State Farm for 24 years and this is the treatment I get in return. I'll find another insurance company that values my business. Not one that is just out to rob me."